Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
6th Grade State Capitol & History Center Field Trip
-
75 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard., St Paul, MN 55101, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Anime Club in the Media Center
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Regular School Board Mtg
-
School District Office - Training Center
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Writer's Club in Rm:220
-
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Choir Concert
-
900 School St NW, Elk River, MN 55330, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
-
900 School St NW, Elk River, MN 55330, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Special Bd Mtg/Work Session
-
School District Office - Training Center
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1